Find a BCP Church Planter below using the alphabetical directory or the interactive map. View A Map of Current Church Planters »

Baptist Church Planters’ Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Mr. Albert and Patricia Armitage
Mail: PO Box 60731
21618 Mossey Pines Ct.
Humble, TX 77205
(832) 233-4375
Apollos
alarmitage@comcast.net
plarmitage@comcast.net

B –     Return To Top

Mrs. Corabelle Baker
2447 Eudamar Lane
Hamilton, NY 13346-9774
Retired

Bob and Donna Bennett
258 West Street
Berea, OH  44017
(315) 569-2822
rdbennett37@gmail.com
Retired

Rev. Ulysses and Augustine Bestey
5706 College Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
(816) 588-5136
Faith Fellowship Baptist Church
5610 Jackson Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
Lead Church Planter
Uly982@aol.com

Glenn and Carla Borne
14 High Street
Carbondale, PA  18407
(570) 282-7092
Inactive
pastorglennborne@hotmail.com

C –     Return To Top

Mr. Donald and Linda Chilson
23528 Four Mile Rd.
Reed City, MI 49677
Retired
dechilson@yahoo.com

Miss Carol Ciocca
9 Luke Street
Sebring, FL  33870
(956) 878-2436
Retired
Caclarinet@aol.com

Mr. Orlando and Deborah Collazo
6105 Orchard Hill Blvd.
Lorain, OH  44053
(267) 879-4199
Fellowship Baptist Church
www.lorainchurch.com
5046 Broadway
Lorain, OH 44052
Lead Church Planter
docollazo6@yahoo.com

Mr. Ron and Sandra Cornell
131 Kings Rd.
Fulton, NY  13069
(315) 532-6922
Builder
rondyabc@gmail.com

Mrs. Frances Cupples
Mail: PO Box 395
802 Second Street
Fullerton, NE 68638-0395
(308) 536-3311
Associate Church Planter
francupples@q.com

Mrs. Laura Curtis
c/o Judy Sullivan
717 Roberdel Rd.
Rockingham, NC 28379
Retired

D –     Return To Top

Mr. Wayne and Shanna Dale
1367 N Iowa St.
Chandler, AZ  85225
(623) 523-4825
Grace Baptist Church
7934 E. Oak Street
Scottsdale, AZ  85257
480-994-9425
Lead Church Planter
wayne_l_dale@yahoo.com

Rev. Edwin Dean
1256 82nd Ave. SE
Salem, OR 97317
Retired
rudeed@juno.com

Rev. David and Verna Dunkin
825 Jamestown
Elyria, OH 44035
Retired
dcdunkin16@yahoo.com

EReturn To Top

Mrs. Emily Elliott
PO Box 134
4686 E. Raynham Rd.
Fairmont, NC 28340
Retired
georgeandemily@hughes.net

F –  Return To Top

Rev. Jack Farley
3234 Roberta Lane
Oceanside, CA 92054
Retired

Mr. Tom and Nancy Farlow
2003 Aster Trail
Forney, TX  75126
(214) 945-9816
Retired
tfarlow@bcpusa.org

Mr. Larry and Lillian French
22 Redbud St.
Kiefer, OK  74041
(918)645-1422
Retired Builder
eocllf@juno.com

G –      Return To Top

Mr. Lucian and Jeannine Garber
9673 Sterling Oaks Dr.
Portage, MI 49002
Retired
sjgarber@att.net

Mrs. Lois Gardner
5808 Leisure South Dr. SE
Kentwood, MI 49548
Retired
gardnerbcp@juno.com

H –  Return To Top

Mrs. Deloris Hammond (Dee)
2015 Perrysburg Holland Rd., Apt. 12
Holland, OH 43528
Retired

Rev. Warren and Evelyn Harris
1519 25th St.
Rock Island, IL  61201
Retired
countryparson2008@gmail.com

Rev. Tim and Susan Heinrich
1220 Appalosa Way
Tracy, CA 95376
(209) 814-1842
Crossroads Baptist Church
903 S. Corral Hollow Road
Tracy, CA 95376
(209) 833-8423
Lead Church Planter
tracychurch.org
pastor@tracychurch.org

Dr. Fred Henzler
Autumn Terrace
1026 Keith Dr.
Perry, GA 31069
Retired

Rev. William and Celia Heydens
702 W. Fisher St.
Bay City, MI 48706-4278
Retired

Rev. Jerry and Jackie Hopkins
2331 84th St. SW
Byron Center, MI 49315-9352
Retired

Mr. Brent and Michele Howard
15715 Wheeler Rd.
Lagrange, OH  44050
(440) 669-1002
Builder
bhoward@churchcare.org

J –  Return To Top

Jon and Jeniffer Jenks
3110 Buchberger Road
Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494
(715) 572-5761
Vice President of Training
jjenks@bcpusa.org

Rev. Peter and Mary Lou Jenks
PO Box 707
402 Irving Street
Fullerton, NE  68638
(402) 630-8588
Victory Baptist Church
210 Germand Street
Fullerton, NE  68638
(308) 536-2450
Lead Church Planter
pjenks@bcpusa.org

Mrs. Eunice Johnson
Northglenn Heights Assisted Living
Northglenn, CO  80233
Retired

K –    Return To Top

Rev. Roy and Karen Kinney
41 Singletary Avenue
Sutton, MA 01590
(774) 239-7144
Pinecrest Baptist Church
379 Greenwood St.
Millbury, MA  01527
(508) 917-8632
Lead Church Planter
seedsowers7@gmail.com
www.pinecrestbaptistmillbury.org

L –  Return To Top

Dr. David and Kathy Little
5094 Emhoff Rd.
Chittenango, NY  13037
(440)554-5875
President Emeritus
dlittle@bcpusa.org

Mr. John and Linda Little
8155 Green Rd.
Hubbardsville, NY 13355-9613
Retired
jlittle22@twcny.rr.com

Mrs. Louise Little
2545 Stanton Road
New Woodstock, NY 13122-9736
Retired
jlouiselit@gmail.com

Rev. Stephen and Becky Little
13467 Durkee Rd.
Grafton, OH  44044
(440) 315-1017
President
slittle@bcpusa.org

Mrs. Angela Loper
895 Village Lane
Jenison, MI 49428-8375
Retired
angieloper@gmail.com

M –     Return To Top

Rev. Daniel and Barbara McCarthy
2075 Millport Hill
Millport, NY 14864-9449
Retired
bjmccarthy640@gmail.com

Rev. Walter and Beverly McDonald
3217 Jim Lee Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(805) 942-4816
Providence Baptist Church
1901 Hillsborough St.
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Lead Church Planter
revwwmc1@aol.com

Pastor Kenneth and Joyce Miller
24 Traciann Dr.
Hamlin, NY 14464
(585) 636-7101
Retired
kfm812@hotmail.com

Rev. Jim and Janice Mitchell
8405 Pebble Court
Wellington, CO  80549
(719) 281-5310 (cell)
Gospel Life Church
720 Boltz Drive
Fort Collins, CO  80525
Lead Church Planter
mitchell.james77@gmail.com

Mr. Dale and Marie Moore
2 Daniel Road
Sebring, FL 33870
Retired
pastormrsmoore@embarqmail.com

Pastor David and Debra Morgan
4794 E. Johnson Ave.
Port Clinton, OH 43452-3619
Retired
morganjer333@aol.com

Mrs. Jean Morse
c/o E. Proctor
6365 S. Williamson Blvd.
Port Orange, FL  32128
Retired

N –     Return To Top

Mrs. Judy Nichols
10844 E Three Mile Road
Luther, MI 49656
Retired

Mr. James and Janet Novy
3189 Steamboat Ridge Rd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32128
(386) 760-7271
Apollos
jtnovy@gmail.com

O –     Return To Top

Scott and Marti Owen
313 Second Street
PO Box 507
Gilbert, IA  50105
(515) 203-9580
sowen@bcpusa.org
owen.marti@gmail.com
Director of Apollos Ministry

P –     Return To Top

Mrs. Jan Paton
68 Missionary Acres
Silva, MO 63964
(573) 224-5488
Retired
wjpaton@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Peck
364 Longford Ave.
Elyria, OH  44035
(440) 315-2873
Retiree Coordinator
mpeck@bcpusa.org
www.michaelpeck.org

Mr. Tom and Carol Phillips
103 Phillips Street
Fredricksburg, VA  22405
(434) 568-7278
Apollos
thomascarol.phillips@gmail.com

Q –     Return To Top

Rev. Miguel and Ana Maria Quintana
4004 Kimpton Place
Largo, FL  33771
(813) 445-0121
Iglesia Bautista/ Starkey Road Baptist Church
8800 Starkey Rd.
Largo, FL 33777
Lead Church Planter
MQuin10238@aol.com

R –     Return To Top

Mr. Leroy and Lorraine Randolph
7012 Georgia Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66109
(913)334-2754
Special Assignment
lerolora@hotmail.com

Mr. Wilmer and Donna Richmond
13063 Ripley Drive
Point Pleasant, WV 25550-9601
Retired
bud3rich@frontier.com

Mrs. Sheryl Ridley
416 Pawnee Dr.
Gretna, NE 68028
(402) 332-2653
Retired
sherylridley@q.com

Mrs. Dorothy Ritchie
9620 36th Street SE
Lowell, MI 49331-8922
Retired

Pastor Paul and Janet Robinson
4410 Sylvan Ter.
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
(856) 665-7937
Cornerstone Bible Baptist Church
2523 Morgan Blvd.
Camden, NJ 08104
Church Planter
pr4410@comcast.net

S –     Return To Top

Rev. John and Debra Sauser
412 Page St.
Williamsburg, IA 52361
(319) 668-2322
Inactive
office@harvestbaptistwilliamsburg.org

Rev. Robert and Judi Sauser (Bob)
1020 N. Poplar
Creston, IA 50801
(641) 745-9185
Western/Central/Mountain Plains/Southwest Regional Field Director
bsauser@bcpusa.org

Mr. Donald and Joyce Shade
2139 Yellowstone Ave.
Tracy, CA 95377
(209) 814-4818
Tentmaker
donaldrshade@gmail.com
4jshade@gmail.com

Nathan and Stephanie Sharratt
10402 St. Rte. 13
Camden, NY   13316
(330) 317-8484
Servants Baptist Church
10570 St. Rte. 13
Camden, NY 13316
Lead Church Planter
nsharratt1@yahoo.com

Rev. Gale and Sharron Smith
Palm Lake Apartments
780 Oak Grove Road, Apt. B306
Concord, CA  94518
Retired
wwtc.70@gmail.com

Rev. James and Sharon Solomon (Jim)
Galilean Baptist Church
79 Jaynes Dr.
Fairmont, WV  26554
(304) 777-6735
Lead Church Planter
jimsharonsolomon@gmail.com

Mrs. Judith Somerville
2212 Lyons Ave.
Lansing, MI 48910-3240
Retired

Rev. James and Sandra Spellman
Mail: PO Box 373
202 Division St. South
Morristown, MN 55052
Retired
deafprchr@live.com

Mrs. Beverly Stratford
2131 6th Ave.
Grinnell, IA 50112
Retired

T –     Return To Top

Pastor Herb and Wanda Taylor
4 Monterey Lane
Greenville, SC  29615
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministries
(540) 660-1325
htaylor@bcpusa.org
wtaylor@bcpusa.org
www.reachinghispanics.org

Mr. Bob and Penny Toomer
152 N. Taylor Road
Grantville, UT 84029
(435) 749-2461
Associate Church Planter
rptoomer@gmail.com

Rev. Richard and Sharon Tyson
12131 12th Ave. E.
Bradenton, FL  34212
Retired
mrt12131@gmail.com

U –     Return To Top

V –     Return To Top

Carlos Vasquez
2233 Sol Street
San Leandro, CA   94578
(510) 538-7470
Iglesia Biblica Bautista La Roca (Bautista Independiente)
1915A National Ave.
Hayward, CA  94545
Lead Church Planter
carlos.issa.vasquez@gmail.com

Rev. Merle and Sarian Vunk
159 NW Kenmore Gln.; PO Box 867
Lake City, FL 32056
Retired

W –     Return To Top

Mr. Claggett and Sheila Ward
5234 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, MI 48911
Retired

Rev. Timothy and Marsha Weeks
1005 North Street
Lafayette, IN  47904
(570) 903-2757
East Coast Regional Field Director
tweeks@bcpusa.org

Mrs. Ida Wells
6911 Township Road 215
Findlay, OH  45840
msmaskell@juno.com
Retired

Mr. Roger and Frances Wells
12019 12th Ave.
Bradenton, FL 34212
(941) 745-1607
Retired
pastorbuck@msn.com

Mr. David and Melissa Whitcher
1110 Bainbridge Ln.
Forney, TX 75126
(515) 720-4274
Retired
david@whitchers.com

Dr. John and Willie Mae Williams
133 Fuller Rd.
Elyria, OH 44035-8167
(440) 322-5553
Retired
JohnCWill@juno.com

Mr. Eric and Jacy Wilmeth
10610 Bridle Path
Columbia Station, OH  44028
(515) 231-8218
Vice President of Operations
ewilmeth@bcpusa.org

Chip and Karen Wood
212 Georgia Ave.
Elryia, OH  44035
(607) 275-6170
BCP Youth Ministry Director
cwood@bcpusa.org
kwood@bcpus.org
bcpyouthministry.org

Mr. Rob and Beth Worthington
124 Kent Road
New Milford, CT  06776
(518) 231-0220
Lead Church Planter
rworthington@bcpusa.org

X –     Return To Top

Y –     Return To Top

Z –     Return To Top

Pastor Adam and Elizabeth Zamora
3067 N. Black Rock Road
Buckeye, AZ 85396
(623) 249-6225
Desert Hills Baptist Church
Mail: 1300 S. Watson Road, A-114
1495 S Verrado Way
Buckeye, AZ 85326
623-698-7177
Lead Church Planter
pastor@dhbcb.org