Find a BCP Church Planter below using the alphabetical directory or the interactive map. View A Map of Current Church Planters »

Baptist Church Planters’ Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Mr. Albert and Patricia Armitage
Mail: PO Box 60731
21618 Mossey Pines Ct.
Humble, TX 77205
(832) 233-4375
Apollos
alarmitage@comcast.net
plarmitage@comcast.net

B –     Return To Top

Mrs. Corabelle Baker
2447 Eudamar Lane
Hamilton, NY 13346-9774
Retired

Mr. Blane and Kelly Barfknecht
16012 Birch Ave.
Omaha, NE 68136
(402) 891-4271
Chalco Hills Baptist Church
16820 Chutney Drive
Omaha, NE  68136
Lead Church Planter
blanebcp@msn.com

Rev. Ulysses and Augustine Bestey
5706 College Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
(816) 588-5136
Faith Fellowship Baptist Church
5610 Jackson Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
Lead Church Planter
Uly982@aol.com

Glenn and Carla Borne
14 High Street
Carbondale, PA  18407
(570) 282-7092
Apollos
pastorglennborne@hotmail.com

C –     Return To Top

Mr. Donald and Linda Chilson
23528 Four Mile Rd.
Reed City, MI 49677
Retired
dechilson@yahoo.com

Miss Carol Ciocca
9 Luke Street
Sebring, FL  33870
(956) 668-8084
Retired
Caclarinet@aol.com

Rev. Preble Cobb
26 Runestone Rd.
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Retired

Mr. Orlando and Deborah Collazo
6105 Orchard Hill Blvd.
Lorain, OH  44053
(267) 879-4199
Fellowship Baptist Church
www.lorainchurch.com
5046 Broadway
Lorain, OH 44052
Lead Church Planter
collazoch@aol.com

Mr. Ron and Sandra Cornell
131 Kings Rd.
Fulton, NY  13069
(315) 532-6922
Builder
rondyabc@gmail.com

Mrs. Frances Cupples
Mail: PO Box 395
802 Second Street
Fullerton, NE 68638-0395
(308) 536-3311
Associate Church Planter
francupples@q.com

Mrs. Laura Curtis
c/o Judy Sullivan
717 Roberdel Rd.
Rockingham, NC 28379
Retired

D –     Return To Top

Mr. Wayne and Shanna Dale
14889 West Jenan Dr.
Surprise, AZ 85379
(623) 523-4825
Grace Baptist Church
7934 E. Oak Street
Scottsdale, AZ  85257
480-994-9425
Lead Church Planter
wayne_l_dale@yahoo.com

Mr. N. Warren
1201 W. 4th St. #924
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Retired

Rev. Edwin Dean
1256 82nd Ave. SE
Salem, OR 97317
Retired
rudeed@juno.com

Rev. David and Verna Dunkin
825 Jamestown
Elyria, OH 44035
Retired
dcdunkin16@yahoo.com

EReturn To Top

Mrs. Emily Elliott
PO Box 134
4686 E. Raynham Rd.
Fairmont, NC 28340
Retired
georgeandemily@hughes.net

F –  Return To Top

Rev. Jack Farley
3234 Roberta Lane
Oceanside, CA 92054
Retired

Mr. Tom and Nancy Farlow
2003 Aster Trail
Forney, TX  75126
(214) 945-9816
Director of Missionary Enrichment
tfarlow@bcpusa.org

Mr. Larry and Lillian French
22 Redbud St.
Kiefer, OK  74041
(918)645-1422
Retired Builder
eocllf@juno.com

Mrs. Doral Freyermuth (Dora)
Shangri-La Rehab and Living Center
930 NE Duncan Rd.
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Retired
rob3824@sbcglobal.net

G –      Return To Top

Mr. Lucian and Jeannine Garber
9673 Sterling Oaks Dr.
Portage, MI 49002
Retired
sjgarber@att.net

Mrs. Lois Gardner
5808 Leisure South Dr. SE
Kentwood, MI 49548
Retired
gardnerbcp@juno.com

Mr. Scott and Brooke Greening
1417 Harvard Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60194
(847) 340-8593
Grace Community Baptist Church
2500  Higgins Road, Suite 915
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(847) 584-4222
www.gcbc.info
Lead Church Planter
scott@gcbc.info

Rev. Lee Grosh
1506 Huntington Street
Lakeland, FL   33801-5934
Retired

H –  Return To Top

Mrs. Deloris Hammond (Dee)
200 Zoar Road, Apt. 41
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Retired

Pastor Bradley and Marie Hansen
203 Eighth Street
Bussey, IA 50044
(641) 891-5584
Community Regular Baptist Church
2255 Hwy T-23
Bussey, IA 50044
Lead Church Planter
pastoremtp@gmail.com
mhansen201@gmail.com

Rev. Warren and Evelyn Harris
15 Walnut St.
Brookville, PA 15825
Retired
countryparson2008@gmail.com

Rev. Tim and Susan Heinrich
1220 Appalosa Way
Tracy, CA 95376
(209) 814-1842
Crossroads Baptist Church
903 S. Corral Hollow Road
Tracy, CA 95376
(209) 833-8423
Lead Church Planter
tracychurch.org
pastor@tracychurch.org

Dr. Fred Henzler
1015 Greenwood Dr.
Perry, GA 31069
Retired
fredhenzler@gmail.com

Rev. William and Celia Heydens
702 W. Fisher St.
Bay City, MI 48706-4278
Retired

Mrs. Patricia Hicks
359 S. Chestnut St.
Scottdale, PA 15683-2103
Retired

Rev. Jerry and Jackie Hopkins
2331 84th St. SW
Byron Center, MI 49315-9352
Retired

Mr. Brent and Michele Howard
15715 Wheeler Rd.
Lagrange, OH  44050
(440) 669-1002
Builder
bhoward@churchcare.org

J –  Return To Top

Rev. Peter and Mary Lou Jenks
PO Box 707
402 Irving Street
Fullerton, NE  68638
(402) 630-8588
Victory Baptist Church
210 Germand Street
Fullerton, NE  68638
(308) 536-2450
Lead Church Planter
pjenks@bcpusa.org

Mrs. Eunice Johnson
Northglenn Heights Assisted Living
Northglenn, CO  80233
Retired

K –    Return To Top

Rev. Roy and Karen Kinney
41 Singletary Avenue
Sutton, MA 01590
(774) 239-7144
Pinecrest Baptist Church
379 Greenwood St.
Millbury, MA  01527
(508) 917-8632
Lead Church Planter
seedsowers7@gmail.com
www.pinecrestbaptistmillbury.org

L –  Return To Top

Dr. David and Kathy Little
3133 Grafton Rd.
Grafton, OH  44044
(440) 554-5875
President Emeritus
dlittle@bcpusa.org

Mr. John and Linda Little
8155 Green Rd.
Hubbardsville, NY 13355-9613
Retired
jlittle22@twcny.rr.com

Mrs. Louise Little
2545 Stanton Road
New Woodstock, NY 13122-9736
Retired
jlouiselit@gmail.com

Rev. Stephen and Becky Little
13467 Durkee Rd.
Grafton, OH  44044
(440) 315-1017
President
slittle@bcpusa.org

Rev. Thomas and Angela Loper
895 Village Lane
Jenison, MI 49428-8375
Retired
angieloper@gmail.com

M –     Return To Top

Rev. Daniel and Barbara McCarthy
2075 Millport Hill
Millport, NY 14864-9449
Retired
bjmccarthy640@gmail.com

Rev. Walter and Beverly McDonald
3217 Jim Lee Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(805) 942-4816
Providence Baptist Church
1901 Hillsborough St.
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Lead Church Planter
revwwmc1@aol.com

Pastor Kenneth and Joyce Miller
24 Traciann Dr.
Hamlin, NY 14464
(585) 636-7101
Emmanuel Baptist Church
PO Box 36
Hamlin, NY  14464
(585) 964-7370
Apollos
kfm812@hotmail.com

Rev. Jim and Janice Mitchell
2687 Calle Abedul
Thousand Oaks, CA  91360
(719) 281-5310 (cell)
Thousand Oaks Baptist Church
2687 Calle Abedul
Thousand Oaks, CA  91360
(805) 492-4224
Lead Church Planter
www.tobaptist.com
mitchell.james77@gmail.com

Mr. Dale and Marie Moore
7 Gabriel Street
Sebring, FL 33870
Retired
pastormrsmoore@embarqmail.com

Pastor David and Debra Morgan
4794 E. Johnson Ave.
Port Clinton, OH 43452-3619
Retired
morganjer333@aol.com

Mrs. Jean Morse
c/o E. Proctor
6365 S. Williamson Blvd.
Port Orange, FL  32128
Retired

N –     Return To Top

Rev. Leslie Newell
c/o Al Armitage
PO Box 60731
Humble, TX 77205
Retired
plarmitage@comcast.net

Mrs. Judy Nichols
10844 E Three Mile Road
Luther, MI 49656
Retired

Mr. James and Janet Novy
3189 Steamboat Ridge Rd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32128
(386) 760-7271
Apollos
jtnovy@gmail.com

O –     Return To Top

P –     Return To Top

Rev. William and Jan Paton
68 Missionary Acres
Silva, MO 63964
(573) 224-5488
Retired
wjpaton@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Peck
364 Longford Ave.
Elyria, OH  44035
(440) 365-8802
Retired
pastormjp@aol.com
www.michaelpeck.org

Mr. Derek and Aimee Phillips
1523 Laurie Lane
Hanover Park, IL 60133
(847) 630-7145
Inactive

Mr. Tom and Carol Phillips
103 Phillips Street
Fredricksburg, VA  22405
(434) 568-7278
Apollos
thomascarol.phillips@gmail.com

Q –     Return To Top

Rev. Miguel and Ana Maria Quintana
4004 Kimpton Place
Largo, FL  33771
(813) 445-0121
Iglesia Bautista/ Starkey Road Baptist Church
8800 Starkey Rd.
Largo, FL 33777
Lead Church Planter
MQuin10238@aol.com

R –     Return To Top

Mr. Leroy and Lorraine Randolph
7012 Georgia Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66109
(913)334-2754
Special Assignment
lerolora@hotmail.com

Mr. Wilmer and Donna Richmond
13063 Ripley Drive
Point Pleasant, WV 25550-9601
Retired
bud3rich@frontier.com

Mrs. Sheryl Ridley
416 Pawnee Dr.
Gretna, NE 68028
(402) 332-2653
Associate Church Planter
sherylridley@q.com

Mrs. Dorothy Ritchie
9620 36th Street SE
Lowell, MI 49331-8922
Retired

Pastor Paul and Janet Robinson
4410 Sylvan Ter.
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
(856) 665-7937
Cornerstone Bible Baptist Church
2523 Morgan Blvd.
Camden, NJ 08104
Church Planter
pr4410@comcast.net

S –     Return To Top

Rev. John and Debra Sauser
412 Page St.
Williamsburg, IA 52361
(319) 668-2322
Inactive
office@harvestbaptistwilliamsburg.org

Rev. Robert and Judi Sauser (Bob)
1020 N. Poplar
Creston, IA 50801
(641) 745-9185
Western/Central/Mountain Plains/Southwest Regional Field Director
bsauser@bcpusa.org

Mr. Donald and Joyce Shade
2139 Yellowstone Ave.
Tracy, CA 95377
(209) 814-4818
Tentmaker
donaldrshade@gmail.com
4jshade@gmail.com

Nathan and Stephanie Sharratt
10402 St. Rte. 13
Camden, NY   13316
(330) 317-8484
Servants Baptist Church
10570 St. Rte. 13
Camden, NY 13316
Lead Church Planter
nsharratt1@yahoo.com

Rev. Gale and Sharron Smith
125 Marian Way
Pismo Beach, CA 93449-3228
Retired
wwtc.70@charter.net

Mr. James and Jacquelyn Smith
2811 Avondale Ave.
Cleveland Heights, OH  44118
(269) 290-5114
Inactive
bees1stboy@gmail.com

Rev. James and Sharon Solomon (Jim)
Galilean Baptist Church
79 Jaynes Dr.
Fairmont, WV  26554
(304) 777-6735
Lead Church Planter
jimsharonsolomon@gmail.com

Mrs. Judith Somerville
2212 Lyons Ave.
Lansing, MI 48910-3240
Retired

Rev. James and Sandra Spellman
Mail: PO Box 373
202 Division St. South
Morristown, MN 55052
Retired
deafprchr@live.com

Mrs. Beverly Stratford
2131 6th Ave.
Grinnell, IA 50112
Retired

T –     Return To Top

Pastor Herb and Wanda Taylor
4 Monterey Lane
Greenville, SC  29615
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministries
(540) 660-1325
herbandwanda@gmail.com
www.reachinghispanics.org

Mr. Bob and Penny Toomer
152 N. Taylor Road
Grantville, UT 84029
(435) 749-2461
Associate Church Planter
rptoomer@gmail.com

Rev. Richard and Sharon Tyson
12131 12th Ave. E.
Bradenton, FL  34212
Retired
mrt12131@gmail.com

U –     Return To Top

V –     Return To Top

Carlos and Issa Vasquez
2233 Sol Street
San Leandro, CA   94578
(510) 538-7470
Iglesia Biblical Bautista La Roca (Bautista Independiente)
1915A National Ave.
Hayward, CA  94545
Lead Church Planter
carlos.issa.vasquez@gmail.com

Rev. Merle and Sarian Vunk
159 NW Kenmore Gln.; PO Box 867
Lake City, FL 32056
Retired

W –     Return To Top

Mr. Claggett and Sheila Ward
5234 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, MI 48911
Retired
claggettward@comcast.net

Rev. Timothy and Marsha Weeks
1005 North Street
Lafayette, IN  47904
(570) 903-2757
East Coast Regional Field Director
tweeks@bcpusa.org

Mrs. Ida Wells
6911 Township Road 215
Findlay, OH  45840
msmaskell@juno.com
Retired

Mr. Roger and Frances Wells
12019 12th Ave.
Bradenton, FL 34212
(941) 745-1607
Apollos
pastorbuck@msn.com

Mr. David and Melissa Whitcher
1110 Bainbridge Ln.
Forney, TX 75126
(515) 720-4274
Retired
david@whitchers.com

Dr. John and Willie Mae Williams
133 Fuller Rd.
Elyria, OH 44035-8167
(440) 322-5553
Representative/Consultant
JohnCWill@juno.com

Mr. Eric Wilmeth
10610 Bridle Path
Columbia Station, OH  44028
(515) 231-8218
Operations Manager
ewilmeth@bcpusa.org

Chip and Karen Wood
212 Georgia Ave.
Elryia, OH  44035
(607) 275-6170
BCP Youth Ministry Director
cwood@bcpusa.org
kwood@bcpus.org
bcpyouthministry.org

Mr. Rob and Beth Worthington
124 Kent Road
New Milford, CT  06776
(518) 231-0220
Riverview Baptist Church
126 Kent Road
New Milford, CT  06776
Lead Church Planter
rworthington@bcpusa.org

X –     Return To Top

Y –     Return To Top

Z –     Return To Top

Pastor Adam and Elizabeth Zamora
3067 N. Black Rock Road
Buckeye, AZ 85396
(623) 249-6225
Desert Hills Baptist Church
Mail: 1300 S. Watson Road, A-114
1495 S Verrado Way
Buckeye, AZ 85326
623-698-7177
Lead Church Planter
pastor@dhbcb.org